Ex-Colaboradores

Colaboradores Internos
Adicinéia Aparecida de Oliveira - Universidade Federal de Sergipe
Henrique Nou Schneider - Universidade Federal de Sergipe
Leonardo Nougueira Matos - Universidade Federal de Sergipe
 
 
Colaboradores Externos
Abdelkader Gouaich PH.D -  Universidade de Lirmm
Athena Vakali - Department of Informatics, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki.
John A. Johnson - Pennsylvania State University
Samuel D. Gosling - Department of Psychology, University of Texas.
Sílvio César Cazella - Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos.
 
 
Alunos de Mestrado
Antônio Aliberte de Andrade Machado - PROCC - UFS
 
 
Alunos de graduação
Christiano Santos Ferreira de Santana, chrisrap at ymail.com
Daniel Bastos Moraes
Danilo Reinert
Éden Pereira da Silva, edenpsilva at gmail.com
Eric Moura Guimarães, ericmoura at hotmail.com
Felipe José Rocha Vieira
Fernando Teles
Igor Goes Pontes, igaumgoes at gmail.com
Ítalo P. Teles
Gabriel Morrison L. Dantas
Giusepe Lima Chagas, giusepe.lima at gmail.com
Jonas Santos Bezerra, jonassantosbezerra at gmail.com
Jonnatas Dias de Lima
Maria Luísa Souza Matos, malumatos at gmail.com
Matheus Iacono Teles Oliveira, matheusiacono at gmail.com
Nelson Rangel Santos Passos, rangelpassos at hotmail.com
Otávio C. S. O.
Rafael de Aquino Santos, rafael.aquino.santos at gmail.com
Railan Xisto Silva, railan.xisto at gmail.com
Sandy Moreira Porto
Saulo Lordao de Andrade Barros, saulo.lordao at gmail.com
Tássio Augusto da Cruz Guimarães, tassio.acg at gmail.com
Wanderson Santos Costa